Lady Gaga Confirms ‘Chromatica’ Tracklist Featuring Ariana Grande, Elton John

Pop icon Lady Gaga recently took to Twitter to release the official tracklist of her forthcoming 6th studio album, Chromatica.

The record features a total of 16 tracks, with several surprise collaborations, including Ariana Grande on the song “Rain On Me,” K-Pop girl-group, Blackpink on “Sour Candy” and Elton John on the track “Sine From Above.”

Earlier this month, Gaga joined the likes of the Dixie Chicks and Sam Smith by delaying the release of her album from the originally scheduled date of April 10.

“I know you are disappointed. Probably angry and sad,” she shared with her fans at the time. “But I also know that as a fan base … we are the kindness punks. So I ask you to practice that kindness in these trying times.”

A new release date for the record has yet to be revealed.

Chromatica Tracklist:

“Chromatica I”
“Stupid Love”
“Rain On Me” (ft. Ariana Grande)
“Free Woman”
“Fun Tonight”
“Chromatica II”
“Plastic Doll”
“Sour Candy” (ft. Blackpink)
“Chromatica III”
“Sine From Above” (ft. Elton John)
“1000 Doves”

Source: Read Full Article